Directory

 

 

NHEA Officers & Committee Chairs

executiveboard

President: Tom Marak, marak.thomas@north-haven.k12.ct.us

Vice President: Carol Ardito, ardito.carol@north-haven.k12.ct.us

VP Member & Organization: Christina Madonna, madonna.christina@north-haven.k12.ct.us

VP Rights & Responsibilities: Jane Sanford, sanford.jane@north-haven.k12.ct.us

VP Membership & Treasury: Christian Gott, gott.christian@north-haven.k12.ct.us

Secretary: Krista Kaplan, kaplan.krista@north-haven.k12.ct.us

Public Relations Chair: Krista Kaplan, kaplan.krista@north-haven.k12.ct.us

Social Committee Chair: Beth O'Keefe, o'keefe.elizabeth@north-haven.k12.ct.us

 

CEA Uniserv Representative: Contact Information

Rebecca Mitchell - rebeccam@cea.org